SSLVMAD Logo
Home
Services
Education
Resources
Transparency

CurrentBoardPhoto
*Paul Fotheringham replaced Sabrina Petersen (Holladay) on the Board in June 2018

Board of Trustees

Municipality
Board Member
Email
Phone Number
Board Term
Alta
VACANT



Bluffdale
Boyd Preece
bpreece@bluffdale.com
801-471-5445
2018-2021
Copperton
VACANT



Cottonwood Heights
Tali Bruce
tbruce@cottonwoodheights.utah.gov
801-557-1020
2018-2021
Draper
Mel Richins
mtoct23@q.com
801-571-2528
2015-2019
Herriman
Mayor David Watts
mayorwatts@herriman.org
801-446-5323
2018-2021
Holladay
Paul Fotheringham
pfotheringham@cityofholladay.com
801-424-3058
2018-2021
Kearns
VACANT



Midvale
Paul Glover
pglover@midvale.com

2018-2021
Millcreek
Silvia Catten
scatten@millcreek.utah.gov
801-358-8072
2017-2020
Murray
Laverne Snow (Treasurer)
laverne.snow@gmail.com
801-819-6408
2018-2021
Riverton
Tish Buroker
tburoker@rivertoncity.com
801-613-6103
2018-2019
Salt Lake County At Large
Ilene Risk
irisk@slco.org
801-918-9883
2015-2019
Sandy
Aleta Fairbanks
aleta@slcmad.org
801-580-3877
2016-2019
South Jordan
Tamara Zander
tzander@sjc.utah.gov
801-815-3355
2016-2019
South Salt Lake
Corey Thomas
cthomas@sslc.com
801-755-8015
2018-2021
Taylorsville
Mayor Kristie Overson
koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov
801-244-2462
2016-2019
West Jordan
Gene Drake (Vice Chairman)
drakefarms@juno.com
801-232-1024
2017-2020
West Valley
Sally Beagley
sebeagley@yahoo.com
801-842-4845
2017-2020
White City
Linda Price (Chairman)
pricell@gmail.com
801-419-3013
2017-2020



Public Notice Website - Board Meeting Schedule, Monthly Agendas and other Notices
     to locate our information click "Find a Notice"
     Government: Special Districts
     Entity: South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District
     Body: SSLVMAD Board


call us
contact us
Follow Us